This Toolkit is released as an online beta version. Teachers are invited to share their experiences in using this Toolkit by emailing one of the project contacts.

Act locally! Connecting to local human rights practitioners and Holocaust Education organisations

To be included in FRA Holocaust and Human Rights Education mailing list, please fill in the Mailing List application form (pdf) and email it to Eva.Sobotka@fra.europa.eu.

Teachers who participated in the teaching projects

Ružena Kormošová
Spišská Nová Ves, Slovakia
Tel:
+42 1911110458
Email:
kormosova@remove-this.gmail.com

 

Ernst Joachim Hindrichs
Maximilium-Kolbe-Gymnasium
Cologne, Germany
Tel: +49 2203 219 65
Email:
hindrichs@remove-this.netcologne.de

 

Brigitte Stuiber
HLW-Biedermannsdorf
Berndorf, Austria
Tel: +43 2672 885 83
Email:
perutz@remove-this.aon.at

 

Steve Richardson
Mill
Hill School
Ripley
, England
Tel: +44 1773 746 334
Email:
richos@remove-this.richardsons-online.co.uk steve.richardson@remove-this.millhill.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Mirela Popescu
National
College, “Mihai Eminescu”
Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40 7230 16183
Email: mirela_liis@remove-this.yahoo.com

 

Calle Carning

Loreta Pečover
Primary School Koseze
Ljubliana
, Slovenia
Tel: +38641561140
Email: lorieta.pecoler@remove-this.guest.arnes.si

 

Katarzyna Korsak
Zespol Szkol Ekonomiczno-Kupieckich
Plock
, Poland
Tel: +24 364 0966
Email:
kakorsak@remove-this.poczta.onet.pl

 

Ingrida Vilkiene
The International Commission for the evaluation of the crimes of the Nazi and Soviet Occupation regimes in Lithuania
Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. +370 5266 3818
Email: i.vilkiene@remove-this.lrv.lt

 

Marc Delhomme
Inspection de l’Education Nationale
Valence
, France
Tel: +33687309844
Email: delhomme.marc@remove-this.aliceadsl.fr

marc.delhomme@remove-this.ac-grenoble.fr

 

Pécsi Tibor
Education Program Director
Holocaust Documentation and Memorial Centre
Tel: +36-(1) 455-3324
Email: tpesci@remove-this.hotmail.com

Dittel Peto Szilvia
Holocaust Documentation and Memorial Centre
Budapest
Tel: +36 (-1) -455-3324
Email: msdittel@remove-this.hotmail.com

 

Helga Brandstätter

Hans-Sachs-Platz 2
Germany – 90403 Nürnberg
Tel: +49-(0)911-230 55 50
Fax: +49-(0)911-230 55 51
E-Mail: hb@remove-this.hob.de
buero@remove-this.menschenrechte.org

Website: http://www.diskriminierung.menschenrechte.org/

To top