National Liaison Officers

List of National Liaison Officers
Country Organisation First Name Surname Function
Austria flagAustria Federal Chancellery Brigitte Ohms NLO
Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs Gerhard Doujak Alternate
Belgium flagBelgium Ministry of Justice Chantal Gallant NLO
Anne-Marie Snyers Alternate
Bulgaria flagBulgaria Ministry of Foreign Affairs  Krassimira Beshkova NLO
Croatia flagCroatia Government Office for Human Rights and Rights of National Minorities Tatjana Vlašić NLO
Maja Šukelj Alternate
Cyprus flagCyprus Ministry and justice of public Order Alexandra Frangou NLO
Phedra Gregoriou Alternate
Czech Republic flagCzech Republic Office of the Government of the Czech Republic Jan Durica NLO
Denmark flagDenmark Ministry of Justice Lars Solskov Lind NLO
Tine Rahr Lauritsen Alternate
Estonia flagEstonia Ministry of Foreign Affairs Dea Hannust NLO
Merje Jõgi Alternate
Finland flagFinland Ministry of Justice Heini Huotarinen NLO
Camilla Busck-Nielsen Alternate
France flagFrance Ministère de la Justice et des Libertés To be appointed NLO
Karine Gilberg Alternate
Germany flagGermany Federal Ministry of Justice Almut  Wittling-Vogel NLO
Jutta Kemper Alternate
Greece flagGreece Hellenic Ministry of Interior Athina Sofianidou NLO
Louiza Kyriakaki Alternate
Hungary flagHungary Ministry of Public Administration and Justice Katalin Szilas NLO
Ireland flagIreland Department of Justice, Diversity and Equality Law Division Deaglán Ó Briain NLO
Mary McKenna Alternate
Italy flagItaly Ministry of Foreign Affairs  Gian Ludovico de Martino di Montegiordano NLO
Christina Carletti Alternate
Latvia flagLatvia Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Latvia Sandra Vigante NLO
Lithuania flagLithuania Ministry of Justice Vygantė Milašiūtė NLO
Agne Verselyte Alternate
Luxembourg flagLuxembourg Ministère de la Justice Laurent Thyes NLO
Commissariat du Gouvernement aux étrangers, Ministère de la Famille de de l'intégration Christiane Martin Alternate
Malta flagMalta Office of the Attorney General Victoria Buttiġieġ NLO
Andria Buhagiar Alternate
Netherlands flagNetherlands Ministry of the Interior John Morijn NLO
Poland flagPoland Ministry for Foreign Affairs Beata Wścisły-Białek NLO
Portugal flagPortugal High Commission for Immigration and Intercultural Dialogue Vasco Malta NLO
Bernardo Manuel Vieira Santos e Sousa Alternate
Romania flag Romania Ministry of Foreign Affairs  Inginur Rustem NLO
Slovakia flagSlovakia Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs the Slovak Republic Peter Klenovsky NLO
Slovenia flagSlovenia Ministry of Foreign Affairs Jerneja Lipičnik NLO
Spain flagSpain Spanish Observatory of Racism and Xenophobia Nicolás Marugán Zalba NLO
Sweden flagSweden Ministry of Employment  Anna Schölin NLO
United Kingdom flagUnited Kingdom Ministry of Justice Elspeth Brennan NLO
Abigail Culank Alternate